Deep Sleep


  1. Director, Producer and Designer: Dennis Del Favero
  2. Writer: Stephen Sewell
  3. Composer: Kate Moore
  4. Sound design: Tony MacGregor, Dennis Del Favero
  5. DVD-ROM Designer and Programmer: Volker Kuchelmeister
  6. Sound Engineer: John Jacobs
  7. Stylist and Designer: Karla Urizar
  8. Make-up: Coco Miles
  9. Steady Cam Operator: David MacKenzie
  10. Voice-overs: Kelly Butler, Ray Ryan, Danny Adcoc, Mary Regan

Produced by the iCinema Centre for Interactive Cinema Research, UNSW

Co-produced in association with Radio Eye, ABC Radio National

Funded by:
Australia Council for the Arts
College of Fine Arts, University of New South Wales.